The Struggle For Utopia


This album is a UK digital release on Parlour Records

Four tracks (KV-1, Nebula, Syndrome and Walking On Glass) appear on the 12" Project:Komakino EP

Released on CD in Japan via 51 Records

Released outside UK and Japan on CD and LP via French label Desire Records



01. KV-1
02. Penumbra 1
03. Syndrome
04. Exodus
05. Nebula
06. Civility
07. Walking On Glass
08. Age of Satisfaction
09. Temple
10. Syndrome - Tom Furse Remix
11. Age of Satisfaction - Motorama Remix (Desire CD only)
12. Syndrome - E.Gold Remix
13. Temple - Micron Sixty Three Remix (Desire CD only)


© Parlour Records 2008/2009


All songs written by Kris Kane
Except temple written by Project:Komakino


Produced by Kris Kane & Bonnie Carr
Recorded at Miloco, The Garden Studio
KV-1, Nebula, Syndrome & Walking On Glass recorded and mixed by Al O' Connell
Penumbra 1, Exodus, Civility, Age Of Satisfaction & Temple recorded and mixed by James Aparicio
Mastered by Christian Wright at Abbey Road Studios


Artwork by Kris Kane


Featuring new versions of Civility and Penumbra 1.