Project:Komakino EP

(Physical release sold out)

A1. KV-1
A2. Nebula
B1. Syndrome
B2. Walking | On | Glass


All songs written by Kris Kane
© Parlour Records 2008


Recorded at Miloco, The Garden Studio
Produced by Bonnie Carr
Engineered and mixed by Al O' Connell
Mastered by Christian Wright at Abbey Road

Artwork by Kris Kane (silk-screened covers)


Promo video by Barry Gene Murphy