Maria & the Mirrors 'Vision Quest' released in Japan

08 Dec 2012

Maria & the Mirrors full length Vision Quest is out now on Japanese label 51 Records [FIFO-0023].


The CD features all previous 7" and 12" releases along with two exclusive tracks and three remixes.


1. Gemini Enjoy My Life**
2. Travel Sex*
3. Ayia Napa Reunion***
4. Mudchute**
5. Astral Social Club Enjoy My Life
6. Omar*
7. Fuckmoney***
8. Vindicatrix Enjoy My Life
9. Blonde September*
10. Magadan '92*
11. Valerie y Tyden Divu*
12. William Benett Enjoy My Life


All songs written and produced by Maria & the Mirrors
All songs mastered by Mark Rutherford

*Recorded by Rory Attwell
**Produced & co-written by Mark Rutherford
***Co-produced by Mark Rutherford